When…

When you actually really need and want someone to talk to…and literally no one responds. 

Wonderful. 

People are busy. People can’t respond right away all the time. I get that. It’s just heart crushing to me when I’m on the verge of crying at work, and that’s when all of my loved ones cannot respond. 

Once again, not their fault at all, but super bad timing for me. 

When it’s finals week and one too many people have yelled at you at work in the last 6.5 hours…

-December 7, 2016

One thought on “When…

Leave a Reply

