Question #32

Question: What makes you, you?

Answer: Many things. That’s kind of a hard question.

My past. I am shaped completely by my past. I have empathy and understanding due to my past.

My shyness. My ability to watch and listen instead of act or speak immediately. My tendencies to be silent when meeting someone new, and be very comfortable and talkative once I know them better.

My love for cats. It’s unreal. (And animals in general).

My family and friends. Their love for me, and my love for them.

My taste in music, which stretches in several different directions.

My journey, and my story. I am who I am because of what I’ve been through and what I’ve experiences, physically, emotionally and mentally.

Leave a Reply

