Question #31

Question: What things hold you back from doing the things that you really want to?

Answer: Fear holds me back the most. I’m scared of hurting someone else with my decisions/actions, or I’m scared that I’m making the wrong decision. I’m scared that I’m making a fool of myself. I’m scared that everyone hates me, or doesn’t give a crap  about what I’m trying to do.

Money holds me back. If I had more money, I think I could do a lot more with my life. Maybe even go to college for animal behavior. I could not worry about how much money I’m spending in different areas, and try to do more things that I really enjoy. I could take a vacation when I really need it.

I’m sure there’s more, but fear is the biggest factor for me.

Leave a Reply

