Question #12

Question: Tell me about your favorite book, magazine, comic, etc.?

Answer: My favorite book was one I found on the shelf at the psychiatric hospital I frequented for several years. I’m pretty sure it was about a psychiatrist who treated a sociopath, and the whole time you think it’s that dude who killed the psychiatrist, but it turned out to be someone else. The ending was shocking and unfortunately I have no idea what book that was.

My favorite author is Jodi Piccoult. It is apparent in her books that she takes the time to research thoroughly and know what she is talking about before writing a book. The books are compelling and impossible to put down once you start.

Leave a Reply

