Question #10

Question: Are you happy with your life for the most part right now?

Answer: For the most part, most days, yes. While life is more stressful than anything I could have ever imagined, I’m still proud of most of the choices I make. I’m proud that I choose recovery daily, and choose to do my best to move forward instead of leaning back. While, yes, school and work and life demand a lot out of me (more than I think I have sometimes), I still am surrounded by incredible people who love me…people that I cherish and wouldn’t trade for anything.

Life seems to never go as planned, or for the most part, even as hoped. It’s more of what you make of it from what actually happens.

Leave a Reply

