Ponder Time

Question to Ponder: If you were walking through the forest and you suddenly saw a tiger, what would you do?

What’s interesting is that I have been asked this question before (though last time, it was a bear instead of a tiger).

What I said last time is that I would sit down. If you run, it runs after you. If you approach it, it thinks you’re trying to fight (it’s not on their terms). I believe that if I was just sitting, silent, it wouldn’t feel threatened. Plus wouldn’t it be cool to observe a tiger?

-November 1, 2016

Leave a Reply

