Pick a Job

Question to Ponder: If you could do any job, what would you like it to be?

If I could do any job…I think, if I could do it, I would want to be a vet. I love animals, and it would be awesome to be able to care for them like that. I can’t do it, because my memory is terrible and I wouldn’t be able to (emotionally) put animals to sleep…but I would love to be able to.

I also like the idea of working in a “cat café”. They’re creating one in Atlanta, and I think I would be perfect for it. I’ve already been a barista for 3.5 years, and I love cats…what more do I need? 😉

I’m honestly still trying to figure out what I’m able to do as a career. I would love to write all day, but I can’t count on that being enough to support myself. My major is still English at the moment, but I’m not sure where I’m going with that. I still need to figure it all out.

Hopefully I can do that, soon.

-October 17, 2016

Leave a Reply

