Question To Ponder…

Question To Ponder: If you could commit any crime and get away with it, what would you do?

Answer: Um…hm. I’m really not one to break laws in general. I don’t think it’s that exciting. It’s kind of terrifying, actually. I realize this might sound stupid, but I’m one of those “laws are probably there for a reason”-people.

Maybe I would free some animals from being killed? Go to a factory where they’re killed for meat, or leather, or whatever reason…and free them. If I could get away with that, I would do it.

There. I broke the law 🙂

Leave a Reply

